Cape Fear Soccer Club

Contact Us

Cape Fear Soccer Club                                      
5725 Oleander Drive - Suite B-4                                                   
Wilmington, NC 28403                                       
Ph: 910.392.0306
Fax: 910.392.7905
Email: soccer@capefearsoccer.com
Webmaster: accounting@capefearsoccer.com
CFSC Only Members Webmail access

Name Position Email Contact        
Kenny Bundy
Executive Director
executivedirector@capefearsoccer.com
Erin Fritz Business Manager / Webmaster accounting@capefearsoccer.com
Dani McKeon
Director of Recreation
 recreation@capefearsoccer.com         
Mark Briggs
Academy Director/ Technical Director
Courtney McKeon Brunswick Recreation Administrator brunswick@capefearsoccer.com 
Kim Crabbe       Outreach Program Director outreach@capefearsoccer.com
Evie Morales
Assistant Outreach Director
Lekisha Felix

Classic and Academy Administrator

classic@capefearsoccer.com

Courtney McKeon Top Soccer Administrator topsoccer@capefearsoccer.com
Erick Varone Referee Assignor - Classic / Tournaments 
Sharon Salter Referee Assignor - Recreation
Dani McKeon Tournament Coordinator tournaments@capefearsoccer.com 
CJ Johnson Board of Directors - President president@capefearsoccer.com